CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

ASAP Rent offers an affordable solution to streamlines transactions, accelerate the rental process and help ensure accuracy and prompt payments


This combined with the ASAP Rent set up training helps counter agents process credit card customers efficiently and allows to quicly reconcile daily summary reports for revenue with transactions slips and cash received.

Credit card companies have a number of requirements for the rental car companies and ASAP Rent keeps up with changes to help avoid charge-back losses and penalty. Credit card processing with ASAP Rent is designed with industry experts tp ensure that credit card merchant accounts are defined and implemented properly for the vehicle rental industry.

ezwriterlores

  payment-gateway

 

The current list of supported payment gateways per alphabetical letter includes:

3DSI EC-Linx www.3dsi.com
ACH Payments www.ach-payments.com
Authorize.Net www.authorize.net
Bank Of America www.bankofamerica.com
BeanStream www.beanstream.com
Central Coast Processing www.centralcoastprocessing.com
Chase Merchant Services www.chase.com
Concord EFSNET www.concordefsnet.com
CyberCash www.cybercash.net
Cyber Source www.cybersource.com
DPI Link www.dpicorp.com
ECHOnline www.echo-inc.com
ECX QuickCommerce www.ecx.com
eProcessing www.eProcessingNetwork.com
eWay www.eway.com.au
Fast Transact www.fasttransact.com
FirstData / Cardservice Int. www.firstdata.com
goEmerchant www.goemerchant.com
GoRealTime (Full-pass) www.gorealtime.com
Innovative Gateway www.innovativegateway.com
Intellipay ExpertLink www.intellipay.com
Iongate www.iongate.com
iTransact RediCharge HTML www.itransact.com
LinkPoint www.linkpoint.com
Merchant Anywhere www.merchantanywhere.com
Merchant Partners www.merchantpartners.comMoneris www.moneris.com
MPCS Weblink www.merchantcommerce.net
NetBilling www.netbilling.com
Network Merchants www.networkmerchants.com
NexCommerce www.thompsonmerchant.com
NOVA's My Virtual Merchant www.myvirtualmerchant.com
NOVA's Viaklix www.viaklix.com
OGONE www.ogone.be
Optimal Payments www.optimalpayments.com
PayFlow Link www.paypal.com
PayFlow Pro www.paypal.com
PayFuse - First National MS www.firstnationalmerchants.com
Paygea www.paygea.com
PayJunction Trinity www.payjunction.com
Paymentech - Orbital www.paymentech.com
Payment Express www.paymentexpress.com
Payments Gateway www.paymentsgateway.com
Payready Link www.payready.net
PayStream www.paystream.com.au
Planet Payment www.planetpayment.com
Plug 'n Pay www.plugnpay.com
PRIGate www.paymentresource.com
Protx www.protx.com
PSIGate www.psigate.com
RTWare WebLink www.rtware.net
SECPay www.secpay.com
SecurePay www.securepay.com
Shift4 www.shift4.com
SkipJack www.skipjack.com
Sterling www.sterlingpayment.com
SurePay / YourPay www.surepay.com
TransFirst eLink www.transfirst.com
TrustCommerce www.trustcommerce.com
USA ePay www.usaepay.com
uSight gateway.usight.com
Verifi www.verifi.com
Verisign PayFlow Pro www.verisign.com
Invisible www.worldpay.com
YourPay www.yourpay.com